Oct 25, 2005

Check This Out!

Listen to 30 second sound tracks from the new CD If I Had One Chance To Tell You Something by Rebecca St. James. (The CD comes out in November.)

01. God Help Me

02. Alive

03. You Are Loved

04. Shadowlands

05. Love Being Loved By You

06. I Need You

07. Beautiful Stranger

08. Thank You

09. Take All Of Me

10. Forgive Me

11. I Can Trust You

12. Lest I Forget

No comments: